IMG NY

304 Park Avenue South
Penthouse North
New York NY USA 10010
+1 212 253 8884
Lisa.Benson@imgworld.com

IMG PARIS

Johanne.Sebag@imgworld.com

IMG MILAN

Andrea.Cairo@imgworld.com

IMG LONDON

ian.loughran@imgworld.com

IMG AUSTRALIA

Danielle.Ragenard@imgworld.com

ICONIC MANAGEMENT GERMANY

Ingo.Nolden@iconicmanagement.com

PR CONTACT

Kelly Brady
Brandsway Creative
+1 212 966 7900
kb@brandswaycreative.com

ONE ENTERTAINMENT

Heather Reynolds
hreynolds@1-ent.com

Acting Agent

INNOVATIVE ARTISTS

Jamie Misher
jaime@iany.com


Warning: include(footer.php) [function.include]: failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /nfs/c07/h02/mnt/112192/domains/nicoletrunfio.net/html/contact.php on line 69

Warning: include() [function.include]: Failed opening 'footer.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/local/php-5.3.29/share/pear') in /nfs/c07/h02/mnt/112192/domains/nicoletrunfio.net/html/contact.php on line 69